Snap shots of the travels of the rooster

• Please log in to reply
45 replies to this topic

#1 rooster74

rooster74
  • Members
  • 52 posts

Posted 14 November 2011 - 03:09 PM

To all you Board Members out there around the world, I really appreciate reading about all your diverse experiences, happiness, sadness and the challenges that life presents. This TR will be more of a recollection of my travels in South East Asia from 2007 – 2011 and given the time period will be a work in progress.

Introduction: I guess I am fairly new to the scene. I am 37 years old. I became interested in LB’s since I was about 28-29 from the internet. I got married in 2007 and divorced in 2010. I don’t regret the experience of marriage but for myself, it just made me realise I am a ‘Free Spirit’ and prefer to be alone and experience the world of mongering.

I had my first transsexual (LB) experience in 2004 when I was about 30 yrs old at a Transexual brothel in Sydney. It was at 400 Cleveland Street, Surry Hills to be exact. Fellow BM’s from Aus might remember it. This place has now relocated to 278 Cleveland Street, Surry Hills. Website Transcend.net.au.

My travels to Asia and more specifically Thailand started in 2007. I travelled with a mate and we pretty much stuck to our plans of spending a couple of days here and there travelling from Vietnam to Cambodia and then Thailand. I hope you fellow BM’s don’t mind me posting my pictures of my travels in other countries in SEA before I landed in LOS. I wanted to include this TR as an example of my travels in SEA leading to my undeniable fate in LOS.

#2 rooster74

rooster74
  • Members
  • 52 posts

Posted 14 November 2011 - 03:14 PM

I was amazed by the traffic in Vietnam.

Attached Files

#3 rooster74

rooster74
  • Members
  • 52 posts

Posted 14 November 2011 - 03:22 PM

Funny to see a bit of greenery so close to the hustle and bustle of the city.

Attached Files

#4 rooster74

rooster74
  • Members
  • 52 posts