• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 Karlito2503

Karlito2503
  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 20 February 2014 - 04:15 PM

Hello everybody,

I am pretty new to all of this so please don't hate me.

I am thankfull for any kind of advise from the people here.

I am a 27 year old student who has been living in Bangkok for 3 years now.

I have always been curious about ladyboys, but never mustered up the courage to really go out there and live it.

I never had any experience with a ladyboy before.

I don't want to sound cocky but I think I am a pretty decent looking guy.

Getting attention from girls or even ladyboys was never really the problem.

I guess I am just really shy and still care to much about what other people think of me.

I read alot on websites and forums like this one, which offer pretty helpfull information.

But what I really need I guess (besides from getting my shit together and stop worrying what other people think of me) is someone more experienced to show me around a little bit and introduce me to the scene.

Thanks in advance for everything,

Cheers

#2 Moo Yung

Moo Yung
  • Administrators
  • 649 posts

Posted 20 February 2014 - 04:23 PM

Welcome.

It's just the case of taking the plunge. After your first trip to a ladyboy bar (probably within the first 10 minutes), you'll be feeling a lot more relaxed and wishing you'd made the effort sooner.

You're in a unique position to be based in Bangkok, you really need to get out there. I'm based in Pattaya, and occasionally in Bangkok, I'd be happy to give you a mini tour of my favourite LB bars, especially if you make it to Pattaya.

• Karlito2503 likes this

Find us on facebook: LADYBOYFORUM

#3 Karlito2503

Karlito2503
  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 20 February 2014 - 04:28 PM

Thanks for the offer,

I really appreciate it. I guess I will have to take the plunge :)

I've been a couple of times to Pattaya already, they have really beautiful ladybodys there.