• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

#1 Casanova81

Casanova81
  • Members
  • 59 posts

Posted 13 November 2011 - 03:25 AM

Hey Everyone

As the title says, I'm a newbie in here and this is my first post. I'm also a Newbie in the LB scene and planning my LOS trip for next year in March. Although I have many questions from experienced LB hunters in this forum, I'll start with the one that concerns me now. Is it possible to contact LB via Skype or any other mode before reaching LOS so that I already have selected whom to have fun with? If yes, where can I get the info of LB along with their Skype ID's?

Cheers and I'm looking forward to get to know you guys

#2 onetruesaxon

onetruesaxon
  • Banned
  • 2,281 posts

Posted 13 November 2011 - 03:34 AM

My advice would be, don't contact any ladyboy until you get there, as you may change your mind when you see hundreds of them the first day.

#3 Guest_Pat Tire_*

Guest_Pat Tire_*
  • Guests

Posted 13 November 2011 - 04:34 AM

Good advice from OTS, if you arrange to meet an LB you have been communicating with via the net, once you arrive in Thailand you shall soon realise....Big Mistake.

Also, their time spent on Skype or MSN in your entertainment shall need to be reimbursed at some point.

#4 Casanova81

Casanova81
  • Members
  • 59 posts

Posted 13 November 2011 - 05:08 AM

Thanks guys for the advice. You are right that I should consider my options once I reach LOS. So probably contacting LB before reaching there is not a good idea. The only reason I asked is that I'm a LB virgin so it'll be a new experience for me with the 3rd gender. I thought that communicating with LB in advance may kinda decrease my anxiety about the experience.

#5 CL

CL
  • Members
  • 469 posts

Posted 13 November 2011 - 05:41 AM

Hey! and welcome.

Yeah do agree - no contact, no lists.