Hong Kong Cherry Part 1-2-3

• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 LBNewbie

LBNewbie
  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 09 May 2009 - 12:08 AM

Okay Guys, Let me stopp lurking and Jerking and make my 1st real entry here.
By my handle it is obvious I am New to the game.
I have been thinking about it for the last year or so. Chating with Models on some sites, and watching a few PvtCam Shows.
I was planning on hooking up with a few Phils Models this trip . But before I got there I stopped for my usual connection through HK.
So around 10pm I head to WanChai and Neptunes to pick-up my bedwarmer for the nite. Neptune was very soft that nite so I thought I would go for a walk. Just cumming out of Neptune I make a RIGHT and go down about 1/2 a block , and there she is .
A gorgeous slender Thai Beauty. Blonde Hair and Yellow eyes (contacts) great rack, just really pristine from head to toe. We approached eachother and started to chat, a lovely sweet voice. Nice jeans mini and lowcut top with bulging36Cs.
I told her I have never had LB exp, and she naturally told me I should try. I explained that I would like to try but I was not sure if i could satisfy her becuase i never even touched another cock ! She said I should not worry and that it woud all work out.
The ticket was 1000HK (about 120us. I said the best I could do was 100us and after a little debate we were in a taxi heading to my 5star accomo.
The walk ashame was practically non existent, becuase anyone that saw her would have to think she was 100% Female.
The taxi ride was just one big cuddle.
When we got up stairs i got my first HOT WET KISS of many ! She was delectable.
When she strip down to panty there was no disapointment , her femininity was so appealing, her tummy was like an atheletes.
Her Breast look so perfect and felt very natural. She was top shelf.