Ladyboy GoGo off walking Street

• Please log in to reply
23 replies to this topic

#1 matchman

matchman
  • Members
  • 863 posts

Posted 21 February 2007 - 01:31 AM

Okay I thought I should really post a review of one of the LadyBoy Gogo's just off walking street.

Its on Soi Diamond and of course for the life of me I cannot remember the name :oops: I want to say its the Limited or something like that

As background I'm a bit of a Newb on LB scene and was lucky enough via the forum to be able to hook-up over the New Year with 3 other forum members. A couple of which are very much LB Hunters and familiar with Pattaya, so we decided to head out and do a GoGo/Bar crawl of all the main LB Venues. :D

We thought we should start as a joke at one of the rougher spots and then move up to the more well know Bars/GoGo that had good reviews. Which meant we started at this GoGo which didnt have very good reviews

Its a small place with a central bar and lots of red cloth 8) and a stage/dance area on the far wall. (It was quite early which might have explained how quiet it was as we were the only people inside.) and we were mobbed as we looked to find a comfortable Bar stool :shock: After getting a seat at the Bar and finally beating off the Ladies (I should mention we were firm but polite asking the Ladies to give us some space and they obliged.) We then grabbed a Beer and started to have a good look around and realised that yes there were a few shall we say more manly/older staff but there were also quite a few very tasty young things sitting around the place. (We we're all very sober at the time, so when I say tasty it was before the Beer goggles got a chance to improve the scenery!)