Suggestions Please

• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 Ladyboylover8210

Ladyboylover8210
  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 09 March 2014 - 04:23 PM

Hey Guys its been great to read up on the massive amount of info you guys have put out there but confusing at the same time. Just wanted to some suggestions on which LB bars to hit first for a total newbie who has not walked into any of these bars before. I have shortlisted a few based on advice and pics from members. Places I thought would be good are Sensations, Pook, Ezy, Linda, Stringfellows.

Please let me know if these would be good to start off with or where or any other suggestions would be much appreciated because i am completely lost. Will be definitely looking to hit bars suggested by you guys rather than just venturing out randomly on my own. Thanks a lot guys.

#2 jimbo34

jimbo34
  • Members
  • 9,813 posts

Posted 09 March 2014 - 04:48 PM

Don't be nervous, they're all good. Just start with those nearest your hotel, and take it from there.

Print off a copy of the guide map of the bar locations.

Pattaya is a big town so you'll need to take a motorbike taxi, or use the baht bus to get around all of them. Get chatting to the friendly guys in the bars and i'm sure you'll pick up a wingman to help you.

• jaybee111 likes this

#3 Ladyboylover8210

Ladyboylover8210
  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 09 March 2014 - 04:51 PM

Thanks Jimbo ... looking forward to it.

#4 Moo Yung

Moo Yung
  • Administrators
  • 649 posts

Posted 09 March 2014 - 05:47 PM

As a ladyboy newbie in Pattaya I think it's important to visit as many of the ladyboy bars as possible, and not restrict yourself to just one or two venues. You really need to get a taste of all the different ladyboy flavours Pattaya has to offer.