7 replies to this topic

#1 knoblicker

knoblicker
  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • LocationPattaya

Posted 15 December 2013 - 03:15 PM

Hi to all the members on this forum.
I am a newbie to this forum, I tried creating an account with my user name from another forum
[Oldlover] but I made a bollocks of it with my email address.
So I am now known as knoblicker.
To the people on here who do not know me, I have lived in Pattaya for over 9 years now, so I am not a newbie to the ladyboy scene.

A merry Christmas to all and may your Christmas stocking have a nice big ladyboy's cock inside.

Yours from this silly old bugger - Knoblicker.

• Moo Yung and dixon cox like this

#2 batman4ever

batman4ever

• Moderators
  • 4,822 posts
  • LocationScandinavia

Posted 15 December 2013 - 03:20 PM

WTTF Oldlover :clapclap:

Funny with all those names btw...but you can change your forumname yourself in the settings :rock:

on the other forum iam known as "Farang" even ihad thougt about asking Kendo to change it :)

A ladyboy is a kind of creature...that makes a txt saying...dont you trust me...and send it to 20 people... :mrgreen:  :mrgreen:

https://www.facebook.com/ladyboyforum

#3 batman4ever

batman4ever

• Moderators
  • 4,822 posts
  • LocationScandinavia

Posted 15 December 2013 - 03:22 PM

and BTW... might bump into you soon.... ;) leaving for Phuket in 11 hours...and hitting pattaya on dec. 28

• knoblicker likes this

A ladyboy is a kind of creature...that makes a txt saying...dont you trust me...and send it to 20 people... :mrgreen:  :mrgreen:

https://www.facebook.com/ladyboyforum

#4 dixon cox

dixon cox

Monkey Nut

• Moderators
  • 7,150 posts
  • LocationCentral Pattaya

Posted 15 December 2013 - 03:34 PM

My good friend oldlover is now knoblicker, I had a feeling that was the case!  :mrgreen:

Great to see you here!   :clapclap:

I tried creating an account with my user name from another forum [Oldlover] but I made a bollocks of it with my email address.