#ladyboys #amateur #adivices

• Please log in to reply
34 replies to this topic

#1 The Lost Account Traveler

The Lost Account Traveler
  • Members
  • 99 posts

Posted 29 November 2013 - 07:53 AM

Hi there, my name is Alberto & i'm waiter in a cruise ship line...

I'm about to visit some places in Asia (Indonesia, Vietnan, Thailand, China, Japan, Singapore) until feb/2014... & i would like some information about where to go, what to do & so on...

I would be more than happy to share my experiences (& fotos if necessary) with you guys... i'm an amateur on this kind of business, but i LOVE trannies, shemales, ladyboys & etc (ok, nobody knows about that & so on, also, I like women as well).

Well, thank you so much for your help!!!

#2 batman4ever

batman4ever

• Moderators
  • 4,822 posts
  • LocationScandinavia

Posted 29 November 2013 - 02:30 PM

Hello Alberto

Welcome to the forum... :)

As you might notice i have deleted 2 posts from you that was totally the same as this, we call this spam...and we dont like it ;)

Try use our search-funktion as you often will find the answers to all your questions,or look in those sections that you think will contain your subject, there you almost for sure will find the info you look for :rock:

A ladyboy is a kind of creature...that makes a txt saying...dont you trust me...and send it to 20 people... :mrgreen:  :mrgreen:

https://www.facebook.com/ladyboyforum

#3 jimbo34

jimbo34
  • Members
  • 9,813 posts

Posted 29 November 2013 - 04:24 PM

Which ports are you stopping in, Alberto?

#4 The Lost Account Traveler

• Members
  • 99 posts

Posted 29 November 2013 - 09:02 PM

Pattaya, Ho Chi Minh, Hanoi, Hue/Danang, Hong Kong, Lombok, Benoa, Port Klang & Penang, Phuket, Singapore as a main port...

#5 Bert66

Bert66
  • Members
  • 38 posts

Posted 30 November 2013 - 01:53 AM