Ist trip

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 painintheass

painintheass
  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 05 February 2012 - 06:05 AM

Ok I wrote a long report and I cant see it so am attempting it again. Forgive me if I take it one step at a time in order to see if it appears this time.

Firstly I will attempt some background information so you know what to expect. I have actually been to LOS before around 25 years ago, but just for a few days and I was a teenager - not sure I even know of the third sex in those days. All I did then was go to Patpong to a few GG bars.

I have some experience of LB from UK but the usual expensive and often disappointing ones.

This report happened just over a year ago - early January 2011 and I took no pics (just not my thing) and my memory of names and bars is very poor (in fairness I would have struggled to remember too much the next morning let alone 12 months later).

#2 painintheass

painintheass
  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 05 February 2012 - 06:21 AM

OK that seemed to work so will carry on - sorry for my crap computer skills.

Right where were we. So I have always enjoyed those reports which tell of the feelings experienced on the first time and mine were so intense and great that I would like to share also.

I arrived in LOS at around 10pm I think - from a trip watching cricket in Australia. I confess that I was fucked on arrival due to a very good time down under and in the taxi was looking forward to a bed and sleep thinking to leave the action until the morning.