• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 DKCph

DKCph
  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 01 February 2012 - 04:41 PM

Hi
Any one with good knowledge in Patong wanna have some drins and check out the LB scene in Patong?
I am a newbie and both excited and nervous about my debut. C&D is the best place to go??

#2 petesie

petesie
  • Members
  • 8,011 posts

Posted 01 February 2012 - 04:48 PM

Hope you have a good time mate and I'm sure someone will contact you...if you go on the C&D thread and PM Jimbo maybe he can help you find the place. 8)
"My advice is just thank the god that doesnt exist for the rib he didnt take to create the women thats not a women that he didnt make for the naturaly uncut cock n enjoy it, they sure are fun." - Boomdraw

#3 DKCph

DKCph
  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 01 February 2012 - 06:17 PM

Yeah I hope so.

I will check it out but could be nice with a 'little help' knowing the place from some regular visitors :)

I cant wait and I am buzzing but still I dont know if they will eat me alive in there :)

#4 Surin Nix

Surin Nix
  • Members
  • 1,686 posts

Posted 01 February 2012 - 10:52 PM

Hello DKC,

Great having you on the forum.

I wish I could join you. I'm a Phuket-man too, and I'd love to show you around. However, I finished a monthlong stay there not long ago, so hopefully next time.

Is this your 1st-ever time to venture into the ladyboy-world?

If so, you are in for a treat. There will be more than enough action to maintain your interest for quite some time.

C&D's is ladyboy HQ for many of us, and I'd recommend you make your earliest appearances there. If you've not already met him on this or other forums, introduce yourself to Jimbo, the owner.