Re: Blowjobs

• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

#1 manymanny

manymanny
  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 09 December 2022 - 01:41 AM

Hello, newbie here. I'm a straight male that has had a many year long affinity for Asian ladyboys.

I've recently been on some ladyboy dating sites looking to meet one that I can go visit. No luck so far but it's only been a few weeks.

Anyway, as I've only had experience with genetic women, and enjoy giving oral, is it difficult to master giving a good blowjob?

What does a ladyboy c*ck taste like compared to a p*ssy. Is cum enjoyable to taste?

Any insights would be appreciated.

#2 Escierto

Escierto
  • Members
  • 211 posts

Posted 09 December 2022 - 11:09 PM

I was always very good at oral sex with women so of course I thought I would be good sucking my girlfriend’s cock. WRONG! I was terrible and I hurt her with my teeth. I had to learn how to suck her without teeth. What helped me was realizing if I put my mouth as though I was blowing it naturally hides the teeth. With practice I got better and better so now my girlfriend says I am a wonderful cocksucker.

As for cum, hers is the only cum that I have tasted. It has a kind of slightly sweet taste so it’s not a problem swallowing at all. Sometimes she cums a lot so I have a lot to swallow but I love it.
  • JustSumGai likes this

#3 manymanny

manymanny
  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 09 December 2022 - 11:41 PM

Hey, thanks for the info! 

I guess I won't figure out how to do it until I try it. 

I'd love to be a master at it. And I think I would enjoy a heavy cummer.

What about the taste of the cock? Similar to pussy?

#4 Escierto

Escierto
  • Members
  • 211 posts

Posted 09 December 2022 - 11:52 PM