thaifriendly.com safety

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 cxnxtx

cxnxtx
  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 11 July 2020 - 01:30 AM

Hi...I'm new to this lifestyle and, due to Covid, haven't been able to visit Thailand as planned. I just joined thaifriendly.com and have been chatting with many beautiful ladyboys. They all want money (of course) plus photos of me (and my cock)!

I'm a bit nervous about sharing these. Has anyone been blackmailed or had similar threats after sharing intimate images? Or, am I newbie and I should enjoy my new found fun?

#2 Escierto

Escierto
  • Members
  • 211 posts

Posted 11 July 2020 - 03:38 AM

I spent a fair amount of time on ThaiFriendly and it’s sister site, Pinalove. It’s strange to me that you are getting requests for dick pics since one of the main complaints from the women is guys sending them dick pics. I never sent a dick pic but I did receive many from them.
  • SirMark likes this

#3 cxnxtx

cxnxtx
  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 11 July 2020 - 03:48 AM

Thanks. They are only asking for pics (including dick picks) after we take the convo to LINE. I've not sent any...just curious as to how safe it is to share semi-personal info. 

#4 rxpharm

rxpharm
  • Moderators
  • 3,338 posts

Posted 11 July 2020 - 05:01 AM

It is not a good idea to send "dick pics" to someone you do not know. You have no idea if the person you are replying to is a scammer, wanting the photos to blackmail or extort you.

You should also limit the amount of personal information you give until you can confirm the person you are corresponding with is honest and sincere without ulterior motives.

:cnd:

#5 Escierto

Escierto
  • Members
  • 211 posts

Posted 11 July 2020 - 05:59 AM

It is not a good idea to send "dick pics" to someone you do not know. You have no idea if the person you are replying to is a scammer, wanting the photos to blackmail or extort you.