Photo

Honestly what would your rather do ? Ladyboys or GGs ?

• Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

#1 malibu515

malibu515
  • Members
  • 191 posts

Posted 27 May 2019 - 08:17 PM

I've been coming to Asia for over ten years. As good as it was when I started to go, it was far better e ten or fifteen years before.   In Cambodia, you had your choice of open air bars, massage parlors, clubs and free lancers. The shopping Centers were chock full of interested girls The same was true in the Philippines and Thailand.  I never went to Vietnam, Laos or Singapore, so I don't know about the scene there. I did go a couple of times to Chang Ping in western China, and it also was beyond fabulous. The KTVs, the saunas, the Karokes, the footie massages  What is the essence of "fabulous" you say ?

Well, for the uninitiated or newbies it meant that the girls were young, fresh, great attitude, fun, inexpensive and numbered in the thousands.  The bar venues had cheap beers, naked dancers, low bar fines and girls routinely wanting to stay long time. It was easy to get and afford two or three girls at a time and/or multiple girls in the same day. The massage parlors routinely had hot massage girls, and there was a steady influx of new from the farm darlings, all looking for a westerner.  There were few if any Japanese men paying more than anyone for a pairing. The Chinese had not yet discovered or could afford Thailand , food was cheap, and families did not make Walking Street a place to visit.  Beach Road was clogged with amazing free lancers, even during the day. You could wait at the Bus Station and meet girls right there from Esan, and Changmai. The Beer Bars also shown large with so many diamonds in the rough that you never wanted to go home. Every soi had unusual and amazing bars. Classroom, Club Boesche, Cats, X zone, Mandarin, Beach Club etc  And this was ten years ago ! 

Now...

The China Scene has shut down in Chang Ping.