• Please log in to reply
41 replies to this topic

#1 Landster

Landster
  • Members
  • 68 posts

Posted 04 July 2016 - 07:29 AM

Day 1
A better flight to bkk than phuhket especially the transfer in Doha rather than Abu Dhabi and the Thai immigration, got a bit lost on the bts as it's my first time in Bangkok and I'm staying at the Nana which seems pretty old school with the key dropoff system but nice enough otherwise. Does anyone know if there serious about the no guest after 12 policy? I'm not bothered about about longtime but some nights I might not go out till later on.
After dropping my stuff off and having a shower I went for a look around and wants to forex a bit of money I found CIB but didn't have my passport for the forex on the way back to the hotel I was walking behind an African woman with a great body and really dark sin, I went in 7/11 for a bottle of oishi and she was on the corner so I traded numbers, at this point I noticed she had a face like a bag of hammers, oh well you can't have everything (she already called, I don't like pushy whores so I might not call her back).