Photo

Is it possible to find 18yr old Lbs in BKK or Pattaya bars?

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Doc1982

Doc1982
  • Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 08 October 2015 - 05:27 AM

Hello newbie here so I don't know much about this scene but having visited a few bars in BKK, Pattaya, Phuket, Chanmai etc the youngest girls seem to be 21, is this the youngest a girl can work in a bar in Thailand? And is that the youngest age allowed for sex? Just wondering if maybe u can find younger cuter girls working in certain bars around ? Obviously only legs age Lbs tho? Any ideas or where but don't want to end up being arrested for anything illegal

#2 Platapuss

Platapuss
  • Members
  • 203 posts

Posted 08 October 2015 - 05:31 AM

Hello newbie here so I don't know much about this scene but having visited a few bars in BKK, Pattaya, Phuket, Chanmai etc the youngest girls seem to be 21, is this the youngest a girl can work in a bar in Thailand? And is that the youngest age allowed for sex? Just wondering if maybe u can find younger cuter girls working in certain bars around ? Obviously only legs age Lbs tho? Any ideas or where but don't want to end up being arrested for anything illegal

There are quite a few 18,19 ,20 .........they come in all ages & shapes & sizes .

#3 Doc1982

Doc1982
  • Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 08 October 2015 - 05:58 AM

Ohh so they don't have to be 21 to work in bars then? What's the min age 18? I thought the legal age for sex in Thai is 16? Yes I've seen lots of young ladyboys walking around, even at school etc, but never working girls, any info would help

#4 Platapuss

Platapuss
  • Members
  • 203 posts

Posted 08 October 2015 - 10:08 AM

Ohh so they don't have to be 21 to work in bars then? What's the min age 18? I thought the legal age for sex in Thai is 16? Yes I've seen lots of young ladyboys walking around, even at school etc, but never working girls, any info would help