• Please log in to reply
38 replies to this topic

#1 Gilly123

Gilly123
  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 05 April 2015 - 02:27 AM

Hello

Well i'm new to this.i decided to visit Pattaya after watching the Ladyboys TV Series as i was quite fascinated by them !!

So after 2 weeks recently in Pattaya i'm still intrigued by them.!!!

Here's my short story..

After a couple of days there i finally plucked up enough courage to visit a ladyboy bar..it was not very long before one came to chat with me,all very friendly so i bought the girl a drink and we chatted for quite a while,although i felt very uncomfortable at first it soon went away and i felt quite at ease,she asked me to come back and see her i ended up at the same bar every night with her.eventually i plucked up the courage to ask her if she would like to go for a meal...we went the following night i paid the bar fine and had a wonderful evening.. i ended up staying in a hotel with her for a night which cost me 500baht... but she refused to take any money that i offered her which i found rather strange,i continued to see her for the remainder of my holidays

I was rather taken aback to find she was less than half my age,which was quite a shock. and i was'nt too pleased about..

Snce arriving back home i have recieved email off her everyday,i told her that i could not return to thailand until 2016 due to work commitments.to which her reply was i can wait for you,you have a good heart andi want to be with you..

To say the least it has turned my life upside down a little..but after reading various posts..i'm waiting for the Sting.. although a month down the line the mails are still arriving in abundance,but no mention of money !!

Has anyone out there got any sensible advice please....

Many Thanks

#2 veveron

veveron
  • Members
  • 300 posts

Posted 05 April 2015 - 03:02 AM